Matt and Allie, take 2 – Tallahassee, Florida wedding photographer

A few weeks ago I had the honor of “second shooting” for a few hours with a photographer who was in town working a beautiful wedding. Aislinn Bailey of Ais Portraits has a great eye for couples’ photography and we had fun photographing this beautiful couple.

To see many more images from this beautiful wedding, see Aislinn’s post. You’ll be glad you did.

Sarah Gray Photography | Tallahassee, FL Wedding photographer.  Wedding by Ais Portraits and second shot by me.

Sarah Gray Photography | Tallahassee, FL Wedding photographer.  Wedding by Ais Portraits and second shot by me.

Sarah Gray Photography | Tallahassee, FL Wedding photographer.  Wedding by Ais Portraits and second shot by me.

Sarah Gray Photography | Tallahassee, FL Wedding photographer.  Wedding by Ais Portraits and second shot by me.

Sarah Gray Photography | Tallahassee, FL Wedding photographer.  Wedding by Ais Portraits and second shot by me.

Sarah Gray Photography | Tallahassee, FL Wedding photographer.  Wedding by Ais Portraits and second shot by me.

Sarah Gray Photography | Tallahassee, FL Wedding photographer.  Wedding by Ais Portraits and second shot by me.

Sarah Gray Photography | Tallahassee, FL Wedding photographer.  Wedding by Ais Portraits and second shot by me.

 

Sarah Gray Photography | Tallahassee, FL Wedding photographer. Wedding by Ais Portraits and second shot by me.

Sarah Gray Photography | Tallahassee, FL Wedding photographer.  Wedding by Ais Portraits and second shot by me.

Sarah Gray Photography | Tallahassee, FL Wedding photographer.  Wedding by Ais Portraits and second shot by me.

Sarah Gray Photography | Tallahassee, FL Wedding photographer.  Wedding by Ais Portraits and second shot by me.

Sarah Gray Photography | Tallahassee, FL Wedding photographer. Wedding by Ais Portraits and second shot by me.

 

Sarah Gray Photography | Tallahassee, FL Wedding photographer.  Wedding by Ais Portraits and second shot by me.

Sarah Gray Photography | Tallahassee, FL Wedding photographer.  Wedding by Ais Portraits and second shot by me.

Sarah Gray Photography | Tallahassee, FL Wedding photographer.  Wedding by Ais Portraits and second shot by me.

Leave a Reply

